EnglishFrançais

Beauty of the look

Our eyes are the reflection of our emotions and the mirror of our beauty. Reveal it beauty of your look with the different services that offer Dubarry Beauté, beauty specialist.

Our Beauty of the Look selection

It lengthens and thickens the lash line. The perfect technique is to stick a silk eyelash on the natural eyelash, without any contact with the epidermis for an absolutely remarkable effect and not damaging to natural lashes.

Find my professional / Price

The coloring of the eyebrows and eyelashes is the ideal solution to look make-up without the slightest effort. This express treatment gives your eyes a more intense definition without makeup, for a remarkable result for almost a month.

Find my professional / Price

The eyelash enhancement aims to give a nice curvature to the lashes, while keeping a natural look. This opens the eyes and gives it softness. This process saves time in the morning, because it makes the eyelash bend step useless: the curvature lasts on average 4 to 5 weeks.

Find my professional / Price

FIND MY ESTHETICIAN /PRICE

EnglishFrançais

Beauté du regard

 

 

Nos yeux sont le reflet de nos émotions et le miroir de notre beauté. Révélez la beauté de votre regard avec les différentes prestations que propose Dubarry Beauté, spécialiste de la beauté.

Notre sélection Beauté du regard

 

 

Elle permet d’allonger et d’épaissir la ligne de cils. La technique perfectionnée consiste à coller un cil de soie sur le cil naturel, sans aucun contact avec l’épiderme pour un effet absolument remarquable et non dommageable pour les cils naturels.

Trouver ma professionnelle / Tarif

La coloration des sourcils et des cils est la solution idéale pour avoir l’air maquillé sans le moindre effort. Ce soin express apporte à vos yeux une définition plus intense sans maquillage, pour un résultat remarquable pour près d’un mois.

Trouver ma professionnelle / Tarif

Le rehaussement de cils vise à donner une jolie courbure aux cils, tout en gardant un aspect naturel. Cela permet d’ouvrir le regard et de lui donner de la douceur. Ce procédé permet de gagner du temps le matin, car il rend inutile l’étape du recourbe-cil : la courbure tient en moyenne 4 à 5 semaines.

Trouver ma professionnelle / Tarif

TROUVER MON ESTHETICIENNE / TARIF